top of page

Our Members

President: Alan Hurdle
Secretary: Allan Black
Treasurer: Geoff Hare

Pete Ford
Karen Agnew
Bob Garrett
John Platten
Alan Hurdle
Bob Garrett
Dominic Wallis
Denis Waters
Graham Gartside

Shirley Williams
Laurie Abrams
Peter Weissmann
Ian Avis
Sandra Bauerle
Graeme Stark
Clive Walmsley


Our Mission

Our Mission is to be "A relaxed and friendly service club working in partnership with the community, for the community”

bottom of page